Twist…

Hallo world!

Welcome to my page and hope you’re in good spirits 😀

My name is Corinne. This is my first time to blog so just bear with me while I learn the ropes. This blog is really an insight into the everyday goings-on of my life. And to make it a tad more interesting, I would like to incorporate something a bit odd into my daily routine. I will divulge eventually, but here’s a bit about moi:

I live in Sydney (and I tawk like this, mate!)

I am a “Transporter” (I’m not Jason Statham before you try anything! I just like the drama of the word)

I have a propensity to street-style (shame I wear a uniform to work)

And I’d like to leave everything else a mystery for you to find out… Then you’d have a reason to follow me!! ;p

That’s all for now methinks.

Until next time!

Bisous xo

Leave a Reply

